Home / Members / Meet the Board

The Shasta Cascade Wonderland Association is a non-profit organization that is guided by a 13-member board of directors. These representatives of the tourism and hospitality industry donate their time and energy to help us build a bigger and better tourism economy in the Shasta Cascade Region.

Board President: Ed Rullman

Best Western PLUS Hilltop Inn, representing City of Redding

Vice President: Dave Gowan                                                                                            

Red Bluff Chamber of Commerce, representing Tehama County

Secretary/Treasurer: Jeff Titcomb                                                                                

Hideaway Motel & Sego Lily Designs, representing Plumas County

At Large Members

Matt Doyle

Lake Shasta Caverns, representing Shasta County -North  

Kelli Gant

Trinity Lake Revitalization Alliance, representing Trinity County 

Michael Han

The California Parks Company, representing Shasta County - South

Debra Lucero

Butte County Cultural Tourism, representing Butte County

Lorissa Soriano

Modoc Outdoor Recreation & Tourism Interagency Group, representing Modoc County

Jim Mullins

Mt. Shasta Chamber of Commerce, representing Siskiyou County

Tina Peluso

Great Shasta Rail Trail Association, representing Shasta County - East

Patricia Hagata

Lassen County Chamber of Commerce, representing Lassen County


Featured Sponsors
Upcoming Events
Return of the Salmon Festival
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
Sac River Trail Races
Saturday, Oct 21, 2017
More Events >

Board of Directors Information
Website Design by Drozian Webworks